Offered
Services

Rossmann Architecture specializes in high-density multi-residential buildings and multi-storey office towers, as well as rehabilitation and restoration projects in the Ottawa and Gatineau area. Each of our projects, public or private, helps to further our reputation for optimizing return on investment. Our current projects include the design of some of Canada’s largest retirement centers, as well as national award-winning workspaces.

Architecture

We are convinced that an architect is first and foremost an investment professional and that belief drives all our interventions. Our team can perform various tasks, from feasibility studies, to building surveys, to construction management and interior design.

Our architectural services can be divided into three broad categories: high-density buildings, existing building restoration, and commercial and industrial buildings. Each of these types of projects may in turn require several different interventions, depending on its own constraints.

High-Density Buildings

The growing population of the Ottawa-Gatineau area is creating a need for denser living spaces. Rossmann Architecture is a leader when it comes to finding sustainable, high quality solutions that fit your budget. Whether you’re building condominiums, rental buildings or retirement homes, we’ll guide you through the process, ensuring the best return on your investment.

Building Restoration

Restoration and renovation projects pose a major challenge because of the unknown elements they bring forward. An architect is the most qualified professional to handle this unknow and to lead your rehabilitation project to a positive outcome. Whether being a heritage building or an addition to an existing building, an architectural project can greatly increase the value of your property.

Commercial & Industrial Buildings

A commercial or industrial building is a company’s business card. It is the first impression that a potential customer has and thus, must be representative of your company. By entrusting a commercial project to an architect, you make sure you are well represented and are making a smart investment for the company.

Project Management

The management of an architectural project by an expert allows control over the whole project, from its beginning to its end. By entrusting the management of an architectural project to specialists, you gain rigorous planning of the budget and schedule. An expert in construction project management will remain focused on the big picture throughout the process and will save you many worries.

SERVICES-Rossman_OfficeLifestyle_6.03.201943068_1

Visual Services

Visualization and BIM (Building Information Modeling) are the future of architecture. 3D visualization and design allow the development of the project to be appreciated in real time. The realization of an architectural project can be very long, but the visualization allows for the team to share its work and for the client to share his vision.

Services
Offerts

Rossmann Architecture se spécialise dans la réalisation de projets d’immeubles multi-résidentiels à haute densité et de tours à bureaux de plusieurs étages, de même que des projets de réhabilitation et de restauration dans la région d’Ottawa et de Gatineau. Chacun de nos projets, public ou privé, contribue à établir notre réputation d’optimisation du retour sur l’investissement. Nos projets actuels incluent la conception de certains des plus grands centres de retraite du Canada, de même que celle d’espaces de travail gagnants de prix nationaux.

Architecture

Nous sommes convaincus qu’un architecte est avant tout un professionnel de l’investissement immobilier et cela dirige toutes nos interventions. Notre équipe peut s’acquitter de tâches diverses, des études de faisabilité, aux relevés de bâtiments, en passant par la gestion de la construction et le design d’intérieur.

Nos services d’architecture peuvent se détailler sous trois grandes catégories : les immeubles de grande densité, les restaurations d’immeubles existants et les édifices commerciaux et industriels. Chacun de ces types de projets peut à son tour nécessiter plusieurs interventions différentes, tout dépendant de ses contraintes.

Immeubles de grande densité

La population grandissante de la région d’Ottawa-Gatineau crée un besoin pour une densification des espaces habitables. Rossmann Architecture est chef de file lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver des solutions durables de haute qualité qui respectent votre budget. Que vous construisiez des condominiums, des édifices locatifs ou une résidence pour retraités, nous sauront vous guider tout au long du processus, tout en vous assurant le meilleur retour sur votre investissement.

Restaurations

Les projets de restaurations et de rénovation posent un défi de taille en raison de l’inconnu qu’ils supposent. Un architecte est le professionnel le plus qualifié pour gérer cet inconnu et pour mener votre projet de réhabilitation à bien. Qu’il s’agisse d’un édifice patrimonial ou d’un ajout à un immeuble existant, un projet d’architecture peut grandement augmenter la valeur de votre bien immobilier.

Commercial & industriel

Un immeuble commercial ou industriel est la carte de visite d’une entreprise. Il est la première impression qu’un client potentiel se fait et se doit d’être représentatif de votre entreprise. En confiant un projet commercial à un architecte, vous vous assurez d’être bien représentés et vous faites un investissement intelligent pour l’entreprise.

Gestion de projet

La gestion d’un projet d’architecture par un expert permet le contrôle du projet, de son début à sa fin. En confiant la gestion d’un projet d’architecture à des spécialistes, vous obtenez une planification rigoureuse du budget et de l’échéancier. Un expert en gestion de projet de construction saura demeurer concentré sur la vue d’ensemble tout au long du processus et vous éviter bien des soucis.

SERVICES-Rossman_OfficeLifestyle_6.03.201943068_1

Visualisation

La visualisation et le BIM (Building Information Modeling) sont le futur de l’architecture. La visualisation et la conception 3D permettent d’apprécier le développement du projet en temps réel. La réalisation d’un projet d’architecture peut être très long, mais la visualisation permet à l’équipe de transmettre son travail, et au client de partager sa vision.